updated November 28, 2012
7 DAY FREE TRIAL ON ALL PLANS
All ShopTab plans offer a free 7-day trial on new paid accounts (Standard, Expanded, and Ultimate Pro). For more information on each ShopTab plan review the Pricing and Features section.
After your 7-day free trial is completed, you’ll be charged for your first month with the credit card or PayPal account you used to sign up. The monthly fee, net of any promotional programs, will be based on the ShopTab plan you selected from the Pricing and Features page.
It is the customer's responsibility to cancel the 7 day free trial during the 7 day free trial period. If customer notifies ShopTab after the 7 day free trial is over that they do not want to use ShopTab any refund request of the monthly service fee will be denied. To cancel during the 7 day free trial follow the instructions at the bottom of this page.
ShopTab does not refund any monthly fees for partial service. If you do not cancel prior to your 7-day free trial expiration then your credit card will be charged. You may cancel after the end of your 7-day free trial; however, no refund will be applied for that monthly service. You can cancel at any time during a billing period and you will not be charged for future monthly service fees.
If you cancel before your next monthly service billing date, you may continue to use your ShopTab account until the last day of your current billing period. If an updated credit card is not provided prior to your next billing date your account will immediately deactivate on the last day of your current billing period.
If you cancel your paid account before the day of your next billing date then you won’t be charged for any future payments. ShopTab does not refund any monthly fees based on prorated use or remaining time in current billing period.
If you cancel your 7 day free trial and at a later date, log back into ShopTab Admin and sign up for one of the monthly service plans, you will be charged for that month of service at that point in time. The 7 day free ShopTab trial is only available when you sign up a new account for those first 7 days. If you decide after paying for the month of service you no longer want to use ShopTab or you do not want to get charged for another month follow the cancellation instructions below. ShopTab does not refund any monthly fees based on prorated use or remaining time in current billing period.
ShopTab is not responsible for the Facebook platform or your Facebook page(s). If your Facebook page does not work, is uninstalled or removed by Facebook or Facebook implements a change that impacts your Facebook page(s) this is not the responsibility of ShopTab and ShopTab will not refund monthly or pro-rated service fees due to issues with your Facebook account or issues due to Facebook platform.
- Log into your ShopTab account at http://admin.shoptab.net
- Click on the Billing tab
- Within the Billing section click on Cancel button at the bottom of the page. After confirmation of your desire to cancel, the credit card or PayPal information on file will be removed and your account will be deactivated at the end of the current billing cycle. You may continue to use your ShopTab account through the remainder of the billing period. Prices of all Services, including but not limited to monthly fees for the Service, are subject to change upon a30 day notice from ShopTab. Such notice may be provided at any time and shall be provided by updating the Pricing and Features page.